Teacher Directory

Sorry, this entry is only available in Lithuanian. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Los Angeles Šv. Kazimiero Lituanistinės Mokyklos Mokytojai

2017-2018 mokslo metai

Direktorė

Marytė Newsom

310-553-2836

310-500-6311

marytens@hotmail.com

Raštinė

Laima Gajauskienė

310-780-4335

laima_g@hotmail.com

Kiškiai

Tara Barauskaitė

310-463-3506

tara.barauskas@gmail.com

Inga Newsom

310- 500-7088

inganewsom@gmail.com

Vaikų Darželis

Evelina Kedienė

818-641-7527

evute97@yahoo.com

1 kl.

Renata Gaidienė

Renatagaidiene@hotmail.com

2 kl.

Reda Perevičienė

323-309-0001

redape07@yahoo.com

3 kl.

Sigita Newsom

310-598-0083

sigitanewsom@gmail.com

4 kl.

Dalia Jasaitis

310-387-0605

mdjasaitis@roadrunner.com

5 kl.

Gaile Hayden

818-521-6948

gaileona@sbcglobal.net

Teresė Rukšėnienė

Teresa.ruksenas@me.com

6 kl.

Ringailė Barysaitė

661-803-0582

ringailebarysaite@yahoo.com

7 kl.

Jurgita Warren

818-441-4093

jurgitawarren@sbcglobal.net

8 kl.

Vėjūnė Baltrušaitis Baker

661-505-7334

vejunejb22@yahoo.com

9 kl.

Žydra van der Sluys

310-645-4965

zvanders@lmu.edu

10 kl.

Raimonda Hencz

Raimonda.tam@gmail.com

Seminaras

Vitalija Virbukienė

626-354-6844

virbukiene@yahoo.com

Gida Urbonienė

310-625-6163

edgida@msn.com

Suaugusių klasė

Aldona Kudirkienė

818-248-5180

aldonaku@aol.com

Tikyba

VD/1 kl. Elina Venckienė

626-755-6400

elinas@earthlink.net

Žydra van der Sluys

310-645-4965

zvanders@lmu.edu

Jūratė Venckienė

818-248-4046

venckusj@flash.net

Dainavimas

Viktoras Ralys

213-364-1446

victorralys@gmail.com

Tautiniai šokiai

Valdas Varnas

818-606-4674

Varno78@gmail.com

Patalpos/Šeimininkė

Zita Orfanos

310-804-7549

Zita860@yahoo.com

Talkininkai:     Rima Veličkienė,Greta Veličkaitė, Silvija Veličkaitė,Eglė Urbonaitė,Tomas Gulbinas,Brigita Šlekys, Lelija Kazlauskaitė, Darija Pakuckaitė, Paulė Dargytė.